Widescreen Gaming Forum

[-noun] Web community dedicated to ensuring PC games run properly on your tablet, netbook, personal computer, HDTV and multi-monitor gaming rig.
Last visit was: less than a minute ago It is currently 27 Jun 2022, 22:32

All times are UTC [ DST ]




 [ 133 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 14  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 03 Jun 2017, 15:33 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 03 Jun 2017, 15:30
Posts: 1
Doesn't seem to work for me. I launch the trainer before the game but F1 and F2 doesn't seem to do anything. Ideas?


Top
  
 


 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 03 Jun 2017, 16:36 
Offline

Joined: 03 Jun 2017, 16:33
Posts: 1
It works for me. But I think the fov should be increased slightly. If you use a large character like King. His feet are slightly cut off on the bottom of the screen.


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 03 Jun 2017, 17:46 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 27 Jan 2017, 05:01
Posts: 3
Flocker wrote:
jackfuste wrote:
Try this trainer:
Attachment:
Tekken7_BB.7z

But I can't guarantee that trainer will work, since I don't have this game to test it.


http://i.imgur.com/oRFkzCq.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/IgYA9oz.jpg

It's slightly more zoomed in after

but other than that it works perfectly

http://i.imgur.com/jLp28HA.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/cxAzUYT.jpg


mind sharing the Cheat Table or see my PM?

Just fix this zoom that would be perfect :D


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 03 Jun 2017, 17:47 
Offline

Joined: 02 Jun 2017, 13:14
Posts: 8
jackfuste wrote:
Flocker wrote:
mind sharing the Cheat Table or see my PM?

Here's CE table:
Attachment:
TekkenGame-Win64-Shipping.zip


Thanks a lot :D


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 03 Jun 2017, 17:51 
Offline

Joined: 01 Dec 2013, 05:47
Posts: 1
Thanks Jackfuste !! You the man. Can you make trainer have a zoom feature? Running this game at 5870x1080.

Thanks,


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 04 Jun 2017, 21:43 
Offline

Joined: 21 May 2011, 17:24
Posts: 31
Jackfuste's cheat engine table works great for multimonitor, you just have to increase the FOV value. I can generate another trainer with it if you just want the standalone exe.

Attachment:
ultrawide screen2.jpg


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 05 Jun 2017, 02:00 
Offline

Joined: 20 Nov 2015, 13:21
Posts: 6
Is it possible to edit the .exe to make the fix permanent so I dont have to activate it each time I start the game ?

Thx to Jackfuste for the fix.


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 05 Jun 2017, 11:15 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 05 Jun 2017, 10:54
Posts: 22
Ok, I tweaked the jackfuste CT. Now it's quite easy, juste double-clic the .CT. Tekken 7 will be automatically launched and the right process selected; nothing to do. I even created a shortcut to this Cheat Table.

To avoid the LUA warning each time, you can desactivate this in the Cheat Engine's options.

Image

Like this I start my Windows 10, launch my shorcut, then under the game (fullscreen mode, 3440x1440 resolution for me), press F1 then F2, and ultrawidescreen is applyied :twothumb:

@jackfuste: just a question, do you know how to group your 2 patches on a single F1 key? I did it with CEMU for Zelda and an AssemblerScript but in your case I don't know, can you help me ?


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 05 Jun 2017, 15:09 
Offline
Insiders
Insiders
User avatar

Joined: 19 Dec 2011, 16:03
Posts: 521
artik wrote:
@jackfuste: just a question, do you know how to group your 2 patches on a single F1 key? I did it with CEMU for Zelda and an AssemblerScript but in your case I don't know, can you help me ?

Attachment:
CE_1.png


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tekken 7
PostPosted: 05 Jun 2017, 18:15 
Offline

Joined: 06 May 2015, 15:05
Posts: 6
There's any way to compile a .exe with the fix inside? instead of use CE/the trainer


Top
  
 
 [ 133 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 14  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  




Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group