Widescreen Gaming Forum

[-noun] Web community dedicated to ensuring PC games run properly on your tablet, netbook, personal computer, HDTV and multi-monitor gaming rig.
It is currently 25 Apr 2024, 20:53

All times are UTC [ DST ]

PostPosted: 03 Aug 2013, 15:34 

Hey all,

Zijn here!

I used to live in England but I have moved to Belgium to pursue my love of video games. The course I am studying starts from low level (AMP, Programming, Modelling and Preproduction) all the way to the standard for the industries of Movies, Games, Architecture etc. I'm in my second year a 4 year course packed into 3 and trying to keep my head above water lol. I love what I'm doing but hey.. nothing comes easy.

Currently I have Nvidia Surround setup powered by 3x 580s and a 920 OC'd at 4.2, I'd love to upgrade but no real time to have a job even tho my Dutch is good :onethumb: .

I would really like to be able to contribute to this site though. From gaming reviews/videos (never done one but i can surely try), create banners, moderate, game test etc.

Would just love to get more involved with this community

Thanks

Zijn

:triplewide:

PostPosted: 03 Aug 2013, 22:00 
Insiders
Insiders

Zijn wrote:
Hey all,

Zijn here!

I used to live in England but I have moved to Belgium to pursue my love of video games. The course I am studying starts from low level (AMP, Programming, Modelling and Preproduction) all the way to the standard for the industries of Movies, Games, Architecture etc. I'm in my second year a 4 year course packed into 3 and trying to keep my head above water lol. I love what I'm doing but hey.. nothing comes easy.

Currently I have Nvidia Surround setup powered by 3x 580s and a 920 OC'd at 4.2, I'd love to upgrade but no real time to have a job even tho my Dutch is good :onethumb: .

I would really like to be able to contribute to this site though. From gaming reviews/videos (never done one but i can surely try), create banners, moderate, game test etc.