Master Game List - 2015 Releases

View other release dates...

2016 | 2015 | 2014 and Before | Unknown
WS EF/S UWS 4k Title Developer Release Date Progress
A
A
B
Incomplete
Grand Theft Auto V Tuesday, 14 April, 2015
A
A
Incomplete
Incomplete
Albedo: Eyes from Outer Space Friday, 10 April, 2015
A
C
B
Incomplete
Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today Friday, 10 April, 2015
A
B
A
A
I am Bread Thursday, 9 April, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
StarDrive 2 Thursday, 9 April, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Blue Estate The Game Wednesday, 8 April, 2015
A
A
B
A
Elite: Dangerous Thursday, 2 April, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin Wednesday, 1 April, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
theHunter: Primal Tuesday, 31 March, 2015
A
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
Ride Friday, 27 March, 2015
A
B
B
A
Pillars of Eternity Thursday, 26 March, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Spirits of Xanadu Thursday, 26 March, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Trapped Dead: Lockdown Friday, 20 March, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Burnstar Wednesday, 18 March, 2015
A
B
A
A
Oceanhorn: Monster of Uncharted Seas Tuesday, 17 March, 2015
A
B
A
A
Sid Meier's Starships Thursday, 12 March, 2015
A
Unsupported
Incomplete
Incomplete
Ori and the Blind Forest Wednesday, 11 March, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Cities: Skylines Tuesday, 10 March, 2015
A
A
A
A
Zombie Army Trilogy Friday, 6 March, 2015
A
C
B
A
Shiftlings Tuesday, 3 March, 2015
A
B
A
Incomplete
Spellbind (2015) Monday, 2 March, 2015
A
B
B
A
Dying Light Friday, 27 February, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty Wednesday, 25 February, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Aaru's Awakening Tuesday, 24 February, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Resident Evil Revelations 2 Tuesday, 24 February, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Total War: Attila Tuesday, 17 February, 2015
A
Unsupported
C
A
The Mighty Quest for Epic Loot Thursday, 5 February, 2015
A
A
B
Incomplete
Grow Home Wednesday, 4 February, 2015
A
C
C
Incomplete
Blackguards 2 Tuesday, 20 January, 2015
A
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Tristoy Thursday, 15 January, 2015
A
B
B
Incomplete
Dirty Bomb Thursday, 1 January, 2015
B
B
B
Incomplete
Turok: Dinosaur Hunter (2015) Sunday, 27 December, 2015
B
B
B
Incomplete
Orion Tuesday, 1 December, 2015
B
B
B
A
Fallout 4 Tuesday, 10 November, 2015
B
B
B
Incomplete
Call of Duty: Black Ops III Thursday, 5 November, 2015
B
C
C
B
Sonic Lost World Monday, 2 November, 2015
B
B
B
B
SOMA Tuesday, 22 September, 2015
B
C
C
C
Warhammer 40,000: Regicide Tuesday, 8 September, 2015
B
B
B
A
Mad Max Tuesday, 1 September, 2015
B
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Stasis Monday, 31 August, 2015
B
C
C
C
One Piece: Pirate Warriors 3 Friday, 28 August, 2015
B
Incomplete
B
Incomplete
Hush Wednesday, 29 July, 2015
B
C
B
Incomplete
Legend of Kay Anniversary Monday, 27 July, 2015
B
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
FEIST Thursday, 23 July, 2015
B
Incomplete
Incomplete
Incomplete
Heroes of the Storm Tuesday, 2 June, 2015
B
C
C
Incomplete
Hatred Monday, 1 June, 2015
B
C
B
Incomplete
Magnetic: Cage Closed Tuesday, 26 May, 2015
B
B
B
A
Sunset Thursday, 21 May, 2015
B
B
B
Incomplete
Broadsword: Age of Chivalry Friday, 15 May, 2015
B
Incomplete
B
Incomplete
Woolfe - The Red Hood Diaries Tuesday, 17 March, 2015
B
B
B
B
Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered Thursday, 29 January, 2015
B
C
C
Incomplete
Life Is Strange Thursday, 29 January, 2015
C
Incomplete
C
Incomplete
Wave of Darkness Thursday, 5 November, 2015
C
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Broforce Thursday, 15 October, 2015
C
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
America's Army: Proving Grounds Thursday, 1 October, 2015
C
Unsupported
Unsupported
Incomplete
16bit Trader Thursday, 4 June, 2015
C
C
C
Incomplete
Vertiginous Golf Wednesday, 6 May, 2015
C
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Cloud Knights Monday, 27 April, 2015
C
Unsupported
Incomplete
Incomplete
Mighty No. 9 Wednesday, 1 April, 2015
C
Unsupported
Incomplete
Incomplete
Nosgoth Saturday, 21 February, 2015
C
Unsupported
C
Incomplete
Terra Lander Friday, 6 February, 2015
Incomplete
Incomplete
Unsupported
Incomplete
Evolve Stage 2 Tuesday, 10 February, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Commander Keen in Keen Dreams Wednesday, 30 September, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Defend Your Life! Friday, 10 April, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Castle in the Darkness Thursday, 5 February, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Grim Fandango Remastered Monday, 26 January, 2015
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Unsupported
Grim Fandango Remastered Sunday, 25 January, 2015