Widescreen Grade: A
Ultra-Widescreen Grade: C
Multi-monitor Grade: C
4k Grade: A

Read Full Detailed Report - FIFA 15

FIFA 15 is an association football simulation video game developed by EA Canada and published by Electronic Arts. It was released on 23 September 2014 in North America, 25 September in Europe and 26 September in the United Kingdom and Ireland[1] for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, Nintendo 3DS, Wii, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Microsoft Windows, iOS, Android and Windows Phone.[2] On PC for the first time, FIFA 15 runs on EA’s Ignite engine with the same features as the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One editions.[3][4] This was the last FIFA title to see a release on any Nintendo system until three years later in 2017, when EA announced that FIFA 18 would be released for the Nintendo Switch later that year. It is also the last Electronic Arts game to be available on the Wii, the 3DS and the Vita.